Untitled (Facebook Cover) (1).jpg

National/Regional Pageants

NOTICE: Franchise contact information is being updated. Thank you for your patience.

Choose a location on the map. If there is no competition in your area, you can register to represent your country at Her Excellency International! 

Recruiting National Directors!

If you are interested in becoming a National Director in your country, click below!

received_2937489136520889 (2).jpeg
FEBRUARY 2022

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
AFRICA

DIRECTOR:

Canile Williams

africa@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
5.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
Cameroon

DIRECTOR:

Chango Constance Foteh

 cameroon@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
HEI Logo Gold.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
Nigeria

4.png
2.png
1.png
IMG_8557.JPG
April 2022

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
USA

DIRECTOR:

Candace Sumpter

usa@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
3.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
belize

DIRECTOR:

Tattiyanna Young

belize@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
HEI Logo Gold.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
GHANA

4.png
2.png
1.png
HEI Logo Gold.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
Philippines

DIRECTOR:

Aleah Muñoz

philippines@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
2.png
July 2022

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
USVI

DIRECTOR:

Heather nolan

usa@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
HEI Logo Gold.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
Botswana

DIRECTOR:

Johnson Thobogang

botswana@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
HEI Logo Gold.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
Liberia

DIRECTOR:

Alex Joshua

 liberia@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
DSC_2728_email.jpg
DECEMBER 2022

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
South Africa

DIRECTOR:

Kamogelo letsapa

southafrica@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
HEI Logo Gold.png
TBA

HER EXCELLENCY INTERNATIONAL
Zambia

DIRECTOR:

Patricia Sakala

zambia@herexcellencyintl.com

4.png
2.png
1.png
Botswana.jpeg